Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HeatherxBaby

27 F San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:49pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Okay), Spanish (Okay), Yiddish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My clothing style is very versatile. I've been called a lezbro and a stemme before and I definitely have the more dominant/masculine personality

Anyways....

I work hard and play harder
Workaholic Business woman
Grad school grad (MBA)
Gym rat. Yes I lift.
Fitness freak
Sports Babe (SF Giants <3)
Foodie
Fashionista
ENFJ
Grammar Nazi
Old soul
Child at heart
World traveler
Deep thinker
Great talker and even better listener
Devils advocate
Fluent in sarcasm
Professional cuddler
Adventure seeker
Sweet and Sassy
Loyal
Disney fanatic
Whovian
Art lover
Creative mind
100% nerd

I look like a lady but act like a boss Thinker.Dreamer.Doer.Achiever.Conqueror

IG: Heatherxbaby

My dog Niko is the hippest dog ever

I adore human connection. I can totally gush over conversation and communication all day. Let's do it :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Account Executive for a big tech company in SF and I recently got my Masters in Business Administration with a concentration in marketing.

I'm really focused on my fitness and overall health that I follow IIFYM or "If it fits your macros" and work out 6 times a week. Do you even lift bro? ;)

On my free time- my interests in activities are endless. Anything involved with great food and even better company is a plus
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being me.

-Making lists as you can see
-Human connection
-Working out hardcore
-Texting crazy fast
-My job
-lifting, doing dead lifts and squats
-Driving
-Playing devils advocate
-Making people laugh
-Making sure my eyebrows always look bomb.com
-Being extremely loyal
-Popping my booty like Beyonce
-Quoting movies and incorporating them into my daily life
-over packing for trips
-managing my schedule
-losing my Chapstick
-constantly dying in Halo
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm short as hell.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
{Books}
I love Stephen King and Dan Brown. The Catcher in the Rye, The Great Gatsby, Tis, The Outsiders, Choke, And Then There Were None, The Twelth Angel, The Samurai's Garden, Six Degrees of Separation, Harry Potter, The Goal

{Movies}
Moonrise Kingdom, Budapest Hotel, Boondock Saints, The Hangover, Fight Club, Good Fellas, The Birdcage, Closer, Stick it, Cruel Intentions, Pulp Fiction, Scarface, American Beauty, Seven, Bring It On, Love Actually, Breakfast Club, Mean Girls, Best in Show, Smokin Aces, Disney & Pixar Movies

{TV}
Dr. Who, Grey's Anatomy, Once Upon a Time, Scandal, Bones, CSI, Modern Family, Sons of Anarchy, American Horror Story, Golden Girls, Law & Order SVU, Bravo Channel, Food Network Channel, Discovery channel,Travel Channel, and National Geographic

{Food}
I will try anything once, twice to make sure. If it looks good, I eat it. I'm the ultimate foodie and always looking for a foodie buddy :) However, I've been doing a lot of clean eating lately- packing my diet with mainly protein and complex carbs in the form of fruits and veggies :)

{Music}
I'm definitely eclectic! I frequent music festivals like Coachella, Outsidelands, and EDC. I mainly stick to top 40, EDM, rap, hip hop, R&B, pop, oldies, old school, jazz, and classical.

Warning: I will belt out every Disney song and broadway musical tune
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my iPhone, music, chapstick, my glasses, the gym, my dog

Friends and family are a given...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
THIS THING CALLED LIFE

-The future
-Human connection and relationships
-Is my dog judging me? And what it would be like if he could talk.
-Next delicious thing I'm going to eat
-When am I going to Disneyland again
-Assets and Liabilities
-Family and friends
-How many more kids does Angelina Jolie need?
-How to perfect twerking
-Did the Giants win?
-Who wants to go to the gym with me? I'll train you ;)
-The zombie apocalypse
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There's no such thing as a typical Friday night. I do work out 6 days a week so right after work I hit the gym, but after that..it's all fair game from there. I could be out on the town or relaxing at home unwinding from the week. Like I said my interests are endless.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Me being obsessed with Disneyland is an understatement.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Genuine, Kind and Real

Ps I like femme girls <3

Pps I have a full proof zombie escape plan, ask me about it!

Just do it already ;)