Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HeavLeigh

24 Commerce, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty shy until you get to know me, but after that I'll talk forever about the most random shit. I'm pretty quiet and introspective, but I can have fun as well. I don't need to be talking all the time to be comfortable. Sometimes the quiet can be nice.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In school for my BS in Psych with hopes for my Doctorate with a specialization in Eating Disorders.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing and being strange.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm shy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Gone with the Wind (book and movie), The Fall, horror movies, star wars, stargate, musicals

TV: Pushing Daisies, Game of Thrones, Stargate, Firefly, Doctor Who, 24, Homeland, Downton Abbey, Sherlock, Torchwood

Music: Broadway musicals, Andrew Bird, Rilo Kiley, the Ditty Bops

Books: Choke, George RR Martin, Running with Scissors, memoirs about people with drug addictions, abusive childhoods, or mental impairments

I also like to play video games like Bioshock, Fallout, and Minecraft.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone, books, my family, my pets, writing, tv
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future

Future Dragon*Con costumes. I go and cosplay every year. I ain't ashamed!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Curled up in bed with a book or a good tv show or movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I bite my fingernails. That's not very private, but anything really private I'm not gonna put here because then it wouldn't be private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like the orange and yellow starburst and the orange and yellow sour patch kids. That way we could finish a whole pack, because I only eat the red and pink starburst or the red and green sour patch kids.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!