Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HeavenandHell4u

40 Arlington, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Christian and I'll do the best I can to best describe myself from a neutral stand point to be as honest as I can. Even thou I do write poems once in awhile I've never been able to write a essay how ironic is that. I'm currently attending school at Collins College working on earning a degree in graphic design and in audio and video field. Not to come off like some egomania type but how do you explain who you are and what goes on in your life so bear with me. First question normally asked; do you smoke and do you drink?, to answer that yes I do. As you can see I do have long hair and probably one of the last longhairs that would help the little old lady across the street without letting her get hit by a car no pun by that. So yes I'm a gentlemen I respect those around me and always seems to go the extra mile for someone. Just don't take advantage of it I am sensitive, not to say I'm weak by no means. Never been good at explaining myself it just shows in my artwork, and not to go off on myself but you can see some of my artwork and yes it's on myspace, who doesn't have one, my screen is StrongHeartedAngel. I'm trying to get more of my work out but at the moment I'm having to learn how to use a Apple note book after using a IBM most my life and it's a nightmare completely backwards, course I'm learning it overnite maybe I'm backwards lol.

I am a romancer, a poet, and a gentlemen
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting over 2nd time i've been in Texas.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a Jack of all trades, making people laugh and just living life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My long hair and the fact I'm alittle skinny but do hold my own weight.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read much but do try to write a poem every now and then, movies would have to be Batman the Dark Knight it was awesome!, music I love everything but mostly heavy metal, rock n roll, love songs ya I can be mushy sometimes, some country and very little rap, food I usually try anything once but do hang with vegans and vegetarians once in awhile. Always have a open mind with everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, love, food, peace, air of course, and happiness.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to create next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging at the pub, working on school or just chilling at the house unless I'm hanging with you had to throw that in there.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If it's private how do you admit it confusing, I will admit I don't do drugs, never have and never will sleep with another man, have put someone in the hospital for hurting another woman hey he deserved it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a honest person and yes I will say it have a high sex drive, just being honest folks.