Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HeavenlyBlack

25 M Lorain, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very eccentric, have had a difficult life, and am obsessed with religion. I love heavy, powerful music, but I try to avoid anything too crazy. I love beauty and consider myself a contemplative. I try to back up my beliefs with philosophical reasoning and not appeals to dogma. I accept evolution. I'm politically conservative in some ways, and liberal in others. I believe truth usually is somewhere in the middle.

I also enjoy technology, especially audiophile stuff like nice headphones. I have Asperger's Syndrome, so I'm basically introverted and anal. My religion probably IS my Apsie obsession. I love to figure out what makes it all tick. I like novelty. I like trying new things. I try to enrich myself every way possible.

And I'm getting really tired of all the I, I, I.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Maybe I'll go to college someday, maybe I'll just learn the guitar and/or how to sing and rock out. Having some issues right now, but I'd like to join the Secular Franciscan Order and do some charitable work. I actually tried to become a friar once, but they couldn't accept me due to medical issues.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking, writing, soaking up knowledge, coming up with guitar riffs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably the metalhead garb I wear, then my weight. Maybe my butt too. Ladies seem to like my butt. My eyes are nice too, but some people find them creepy. Some of the crap I've dealt with must show through.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sushi, Indian, Japanese, Mexican, seafood too. Coffee, tea, energy drinks. I listen to metal primarily (metalcore, death, black, folk) but also like indie/alt rock, some CCM, Byzantine Christian chant, some classical music, mainstream rock, industrial, Christian hip hop, and dubstep and other funky stuff like the JSRF soundtrack. I'm a Law & Order junkie, mainly SVU right now. I also like Gordon Ramsay's shows, and House, Fringe, Bones, and some anime like Fullmetal Alchemist and Inuyasha. I don't really watch movies but I love documentaries, true crime, and other kinds of "real life" stuff. Book-wise? The Bible, the Catholic Catechism, and other theological, mystical, and philosophical works. Political books are cool too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The grace of God, music, medication, SSI, sweet drinks, and my grandma.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Art, culture, politics, evil in the world, my own mental states, how much middle class culture sucks, theology, philosophy, music.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Online.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm disabled. Ask me if you want to know more.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're cute, smart, weird, Catholic, lonely, and feel like you just grew antennae every time you go to Mass.