Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hebbers_83

31 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Would describe myself as an ambitious person, enthusiastic and full of energy. Love to laugh and try make people smile.

I enjoy keeping busy and always on the go.
Quite adventurous, I enjoy the outdoors and travel. Love going out on my bike and learning to snowboard. However I do also like to take sometime to relax and enjoy nothing more than a good film curled up on the sofa.

I enjoy nights out, hanging out with friends, weekends away and spending time with my family.

Music is important to me, I like to listen to music and see live concerts and gigs. I'd say my musical tastes are eclectic, I'll listen to most things.

Looking for someone to share some adventures with and who doesn't take life to seriously.
What I’m doing with my life
Head of Events for a large company in London. Manage a wide variety of events and hospitality which I thoroughly enjoy doing.

I am quite career focused and want to succeed in everything I do. That said I always try to follow the old rule of 'work hard play hard' and understand the importance of taking time out for friends, family and fun!
I’m really good at
Listening. A have the patients of a saint and for some reason suffer fools gladly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love to read books but never seem to get the time other than when I'm on holiday or traveling. When I do get round to reading I tend to like autobiographies of people who inspire me, books about exploration or adventure and The Hobbit/Lord of the Rings.

Movies - Comedy films, chick flicks (honestly), action films, etc. Open to watch most things but like something that will make me laugh.

TV - The Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, How I Met Your Mother, The IT Crowd, The Inbetweeners, Hustle, Spooks to name a few.

Music - Will listen to and appreciate most genres of music. I listen to different music/artists dependent on my mood.
The six things I could never do without
1. Music (my iPod)
2. My bikes
3. Laptop/ The Internet
4. My car
5. Humor
6. Family and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
...my next adventure!! Whatever that may be.

I do day dream quite a bit, especially whilst on the train to work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Mostly going out for a few drinks with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to get to know me to find that out!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
...you want to say hi and find out more about me!