Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Norwich, CT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 7:00am
Seeing Someone
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
Two-year college
Has kids
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If I come to your profile and do not message you, it does not mean I don't want to talk, what it does mean is that I read your profile and because I am not looking for a relationship and you probably are I do not want to disappoint. If you want to chat, please message me. I am always up for a conversation.

About me...

I like most things uncommon and am interested in things that came before me. I like, respect things from the past. I like old cars, old diners and old architecture. Things that last.

I work for a town agency (sounds interesting that way). I ride motorcycles and quads, drive a wrangler, fish, hike, and play video games. I like to have fun. I am silly, fun, adventurous and serious only when need be.

I do enjoy meeting new people so drop me a line if you wanna chat. I listen well and might even be able to tell you a joke or two.

I hike. I do whatever I can to be outside. I honestly would be outside more than in if it were at all possible. I backpack.
I am, recently, re-visiting some old hobbies and I find that I can't get enough. I just dug my ropes out of the closet and went rappelling for the first time in 10 years.
I seem to be losing the drive for the daily grind or ratrace if you would and I would trade if all for the opportunity to work in and around forests.
I have a small satchel of rocks from a time when I was all over the place and doing all sorts of things, I find that I still like to find them but I am more reasonable than taking them all home now.
Enough about me.
Be well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What ever I can...My life is going in another direction, I am trying to be more productive.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can do anything if I have the book. I read directions =P I am mechanically inclined and I like to figure out how things work. Oh and computers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes, tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
***** recent edit.
I bought a kindle fire and love it. Since then I find I like dystopian novels a lot! Hunger Games, maze runner, mortal instruments, world war z , and books like that! I like the shtf type stuff... I always root for the underdog.....
After coming to this site I find that I really like reading about people. I could spend hours just reading through profiles.

Music, I like everything...Yeah, everything.
Nora Jones, Regina Spector, Fiona Apple, Old Crow Medicine Show and many many others.. This question can be a bit skewed as this is basically what I listened to last on the IPod.

Requiem for a Dream, The Three burials of Melquiades Estrada, Unleashed, Sin City, Four Rooms, Falling Down, War Games, Ferris Bueller's Day Off , Serenity, Last Samurai, The Cell, American history X, Apt Pupil, Fight Club, Memento, A Beautiful mind, Three Kings, Reservoir Dogs, Pulp Fiction, Office Space, Eternal Sunshine Of The Spotless Mind, Run Lola Run, Pi, The Breakfast Club, The Matrix, and more that I can't think of

Food, mmmmm.. food. I cook well. I like to cook for anyone that appreciates it. I like spicy food. Americanized ethnic foods like Thai, Chinese, and Japanese. I like pirogies, galumpkis, chicken fried steak, and anything baked.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Daughter (not a thing but never wanna be without), Jeep, people and that about does it...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Scheduling my time, whatever project I am working on at the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fishing, going on a trip somewhere or playing a game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask, if you are interested, and I may tell you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to chat about anything.