Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HebrewHammah

23 Watsonville, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just moved back from college in Irvine to live with my parents and I don't know anyone around here (my parents moved while I was away from Los Gatos, where I grew up). Looking to meet people to hang out with so I'm not stuck hanging out with my parents all day.

I like to drink but I'm not a fan of weed. I do however support the right to use it. It's a relatively harmless drug compared to alcohol and tobacco, and we imprison far too many users in this country. I'm pretty liberal in case you can't tell :) On that note, I support the right to abort, contraception should be covered by health insurance, and I can't believe 19 states have legalized gay marriage before us. I feel pretty strongly about these issues, but I like to think I'm accepting of the views of others, so long as they aren't overtly aggressive or discriminatory.

I've been told that talking about video games on a dating profile is a big no-no, but gaming has always been an important part of my lifestyle and identity. I'm interested in doing research on online video games in graduate school, as well as health interventions in mobile technology.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for grad schools! I just graduated this fall with a BA in psychology. I'm looking to get some clinical experience starting in January, once I finish applying to grad schools. In the long term, I want to do therapy and research.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Rationalizing everything
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A lot of people think I'm Jewish at first, but I don't identify with the culture or the religion. I have a lot of relatives that do on my Dad's side, though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Hobbit, LOTR Series, Song of Ice and Fire, Love's Executioner.

Movies: Dark Knight, Requiem for a Dream, Guardians of the Galaxy. I like thought provoking films and comedies.

Shows: Law and Order SVU, Breaking Bad, Metalocalypse, Robot Chicken, Boondocks, Futurama, Game of Thrones, Colbert Report, The Daily Show, Louis (CK).

Music: Symphony X, Wintersun, Eluveitie, Varg, Amorphis, Gojira, Agalloch, Dethklok, Devin Townsend, Pink Floyd, Alice in Chains, Megadeth, Metallica, System of a Down.

Food: Sushi, Chinese Food, Dim Sum, KBBQ, Italian, Thai. I try to cook most of the food I eat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Oxygen (lol get it cause I need it to breathe or else I'd die wow i'm so hilarious)
2) Beer
3) Black licorice
4) Scotch
5) Coffee
6) Exercise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stuff that doesn't really matter
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, watching a VICE documentary, streaming a TED Talk, playing a good video game, wasting time on Reddit, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'M SO RONERY
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to talk, hang out, share embarrassing stories, create embarrassing stories together, etc.