Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hebrew_Hammer4u

25 M Pompano Beach, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, my name is Solomon, I'm 25 years old, it's always weird filling out these self-summary things because I never know what to say in them. I'm a pretty laid back person, I enjoy hanging out with friends, watching football (I like the Cowboys), & playing video games. What I'm looking for in a woman is for her to be nice, caring, & funny.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working full time hoping to save some money up, but I would like to get a degree in elementary education so I can become a teacher & also I'm interested in writing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at telling people lame jokes
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is my humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: War of the Worlds by H. G. Wells, The Alphabet of Manliness by Maddox, & Three by Ted Dekker just to name a few, but there are countless others that I'd like to read. Also, I know this might be some what of a shock, but I don't like Harry Potter.

Movies: The Expendables, Tropic Thunder, Zoolander, Goodfellas, Casino, 300, The Hangover, Due Date, Planes, Trains, & Automobiles, The Big Lebowski, any Clint Eastwood & Bruce Lee movie, A Night At the Roxbury, Anchorman, Old School, Fight Club, The Thing (1982 version), The Blues Brothers, & many, many more.

T.V. Shows: Kitchen Nightmares, Hell's Kitchen, the Discovery Channel, History Channel, Animal Planet, Locked Up Abroad, I Shouldn't Be Alive, The League, South Park, & any survival show.

Music: I listen to pretty much anything. I don't mind Country, I like very little rap, I don't mind techno, I'll listen to some dub-step, I like rock. So, all in all, I'll listen to anything.

Food: Anything, as long as it tastes good. It's surprising with how much I eat that I'm not bigger, but fast metabolism I guess.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Food
2. Water
3. My family
4. My friends
5. Football
6. A job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, friends, football
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out with friends, but as of late I've been working a lot.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I almost cried after watching The Iron Giant
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I interest you just send me a message, also, I'm not looking for any drama, I'm looking for a nice woman