Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Heckart

30 F Corpus Christi, TX

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm good at starting conversations like I already know you, not so good at introductions. I'm full of swear words and sarcasm, like people but tend to get quite and introspective if I've just met you or you make me nervous. I read a shit ton of books and am amassing my own personal library. I love being active but am lazy and/or have very little time for activities. I may or may not be on my last semester of school, I'm pretty sure I'll finish eventually. I'm honest to a fault and will call it how I see it. I'm also in desperate need of a cuddle buddy.
What I’m doing with my life
Discovering what I'm good at but probably won't end up doing.
I’m really good at
Getting shit done. BS-ing my way through essays. Being the only one my dog obeys.
The first things people usually notice about me
My glasses. I get lots of compliments on my glasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Neverending Story, Children's Hospital and The Beach. In that order, but not always. My list of favorites changes on a whim. I need things Netflix and Hulu because my addictive personality dictates that I watch entire seasons of shows at a time. I'm big into The National and Minnie Driver right now.
The six things I could never do without
Books
My dog Oates
Being outdoors in all weather variations.
intellectually stimulating conversations
My camera
Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to be more and less of an asshat, simultaneously.
On a typical Friday night I am
Debating how late I can stay up without looking like I'm hungover at work the next day.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You're awesome.
Could potentially be my friend.
Are able to hold intelligent conversations.