Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hectorrawrr

27 M San Diego, CA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Hectorr

I am kind-hearted and fun, charismatic, spontaneous and I like doing all sorts of shenanigans. I have a warm personality and like making people feel at ease and relaxed, I love art, good music, good drinks and excitement.

People I know kept talking about this site and how they met all sorts of characters so I got curious for myself.
I'm here to meet cool new people to hang out with, my group of friends is awesome but I would like to add to it, and get new experiences.

I am a feminist and consider myself pansexual, I simply have the ability to love someone for who they are regardless of gender.
I don't like how people over-classify themselves sometimes, i think it makes more barriers than needed getting too specific about gender and love and all that. can't we all just get along?

Don't be afraid to message me, I want more people in my life :]

honestly even though I am into guys, I am a little picky when it comes to them :s but still don't be afraid to msg me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a bachelors of science in animation.

I would love to work at a game or movie studio in the next 6 months.

I would like to own a food truck or a restaurant somewhere along the line, but first I would like to work at a game or animation studio.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can mix drinks.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my hair and eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
californication, shameless, hitchhikers guide to the galaxy, the eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, sunshine, gladiator, inception, the first matrix. blablabblabla

I like edm. some trance, some electro/house. I've had a romance for Radiohead since I figured out they existed.

I love tangy and spicy food, sushi and sandwiches.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
electricity.
sex.
Oh the irony.
good food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
time travel
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out and about or in with a couple of friends, it depends on my mood and what is going on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im on ok cupid. like who does that?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like to talk about random stuff.
you find me interesting.
you are not creepy.