Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Heddon2

23 Monticello, IA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Adventurous spirit here! You name it and I want to try it. Geo-caching, hiking, activities outdoors and in. Suggest an activity and we will get together.

Honesty is my number one policy. I will be honest with you in return for your honesty.

Community is really important to me. I help at charity events and other community outreach projects, even running some of my own fundraising groups.

"If music be the food of love, play on." If there is anything I agree with Shakespeare on, it is that line.

Let's do something!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Marketing graduate of Carthage College with a GIS minor.

I keep busy in my free time with exploring and reading. I am figuring out how to start my own business soon, and my dream is to one day run a non-profit organization of some sort.

Currently I work for a high-end hotel in Cedar Rapids.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
It's cliche, but I am a good listener.
And ladies, I love to cook too ;) I make a mean Macaroni and Cheese..

I'm also good at keeping friends, as some of my closest friends have been there for most of my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm 6'3", so that tends to get noticed first.

After that: my sweet beard.

Blue eyes.

Dark Hair.

And, awesome beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Inferno, Crime and Punishment, The Turn of the Screw, and other classics.
Sherlock Holmes books are always good.
My favorite book is The Third Policeman. (Points if you have heard of it)

Music depends on my mood; Daft Punk, David Bowie, David Guetta, ABBA, Enrique Iglesias, Green Day, Judas Priest, Iron Maiden, Lady Gaga, The Offspring, Pitbull, The Cars, Supertramp, Scooter, Sum 41, and Franz Ferdinand.

I like all kinds of food. I am up to try anything new, so lets find a new restaurant and try something out :)

Lost, Twin Peaks, The X-Files are some of my favorite TV shows.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music/Ipod
Headphones at the disco (nobody ever has to know)
Books
Nature
Milk
Somewhere to Travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The mysteries of life.
How to get into my next adventure.

Basically, I spend a lot more time thinking about things then I should.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a show with friends, or at a low-key bar.

I may even be at a show ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cry every time I watch The Iron Giant.

For real, "you stay, I go."

gets me every time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You appreciate the little moments in life, and want to build some more.

You love exploration? A yearning for exploration is a must.

Message me: we can meet up and do something fun.