Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Paddington, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 5, 2013
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi girls! I'm an outgoing guy that works as a lawyer and I have been single for about half a year and I'm looking to meet a fun girl that I can spend time with whether that be over cocktails and dining out or a cosy evening on the couch! I'm really into my gym and normally go 3-4 times a week, I like socialising with my friends, going for drinks, the cinema and going to exhibitions. I would like to meet a girl that's attractive, confident and above all outgoing and social, so I'm not asking for much! If you like my profile, then let's meet up for a drink and find out more about eachother, it's much better to meet in person!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pushing paper during the day, trying to live my life as a normal human being outside of work
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
something that you'll find out soon enough!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to end the week with dinner and drinks
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you enjoy a good cuddle!