Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


47 San Jose, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38-55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 25
Open relationship
Relationship Type
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m in a loving marriage to Hedonists. We have been in an open relationship for a number of years now and are loving it. We love to meet new people that we can hang out with.

I’m a tall guy (6’4”).

I love to travel! In fact I have been to all seven continents and over 40 countries. I Find it so interesting to see how other people live. I feel it makes the world a smaller place when we can interact with each other. We are all so much alike. I find that no matter where you are from you just want to enjoy life and protect your loved ones!

My wife and I are looking to find new friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m living it like it is my last day, but planning for the future!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
At having people laugh at me. I love to make people laugh. Life is too short to not enjoy it!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm tall!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
If I’m going to spend 2 hours watching a movie I would prefer to laugh, but I am not opposed to a good drama. My favorite all-time movie is Caddyshack.

I have been really into the programs that HBO, Showtime, and Netflix have been producing. My current favorites are Shameless and House of Cards.

I love to dance (not that I’m any good), so anything that I can get someone to dance to is fun. I also listen to Pop and Metal (I know that is an odd combination). I also love anything live!

Italian and Mexican are my favorites. Not a fan of sushi but can find something good on any menu!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My wife and kids
Good food
A fun night out
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can find the time to travel more.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I’m having a good chat with my wife about how we are going to enjoy our free time. Or maybe we are meeting old or new friends for a drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like romantic comedies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have any interest in meeting for a drink. We are open to meeting anyone that we feel there could be a connection with.

We only date as a couple so if we meet we will need a table for more than two. ;-)