Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hefedehefe

32 Denver, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Transplant to Denver from Oklahoma City. Have been enjoying everything it has to offer thus far. Love the outdoor activities - running, mountain biking and skiing! I typically play soccer 3 times a week. Met a lot of great people through those leagues when I first came to Denver. I work for an accounting software company and enjoy what I do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Experiencing life in CO to the fullest, whether it is for a few years or permanent. Love the new experiences. I also recognize the need to be involved in doing something at all times. It is difficult for me to sit at home without any activity like playing soccer or be around people. Therefore, my weeks typically fly by as they are abundant with extra curricular activities and I love it! However, that doesn't mean I don't love spending time watching a movie with at home when there is someone to watch it with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making friends and meeting people. I feed off interacting with people and love meeting folks from various walks of life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy comedy clubs and watching movies in general. Can't say I have a favorite movie of all time. However, "Dumb and Dumber" comes to mind.

I do enjoy reading Tom Clancy novels. Last book I read was "A Walk In The Woods" by Bill Bryson, about the Appalachian trail.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, job, playing soccer, coffee, humor, occasional big breakfast on Saturday morning.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future and personal development. How to be continually moving forward and improve upon learned experiences.

Also, why is every single person here, who's profile I read, says they are sarcastic. If that is a default feature, then the only time it should be mentioned is if a person isn't sarcastic.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying a company of friends at a happy hour or an impromptu get together. Or watching a movie at home if nothing is going on. This past winger we had a ski house up in Silverthorne and my Friday nights consisted of driving up there to ski all weekend. Now that the spring is here, my weekends are already filling up with planned camping trips, white water rafting adventures, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I couldn't live in Denver if it wasn't for it's location and proximity to the mountains.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in going out for a beverage, going to a comedy or simply looking for someone to do some funtivities together! Also, if you have higher education, and it isn't hair or culinary degree.