Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hehulk

27 M Birmingham, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jul 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, my real names Richard. I've always lived in Birmingham and I'm a real hands on kind of guy. If I can get stuck in, I go right for that instead of thinking too hard about other options. That tendency has caused me more trouble than it's solved in the past, but there's nothing like making some mistakes to learn from.
I live with 3 flat mates in a pretty decent block that's within convenient staggering distance of my favourite pubs and clubs, while being close to so many motorways and A roads that I can be on a road somewhere doing 70 within about 10 minutes. Makes me happy.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying finally having a full motorbike license, swimming a lot to get back into shape after a pretty serious accident last august
I’m really good at
Picking up new skills, if I can see something in it for me in the short or medium term. I've learned how to diagnose most PC faults, I'm a qualified carpenter, and in the last few months I've been learning how to strip my motorbike down to parts and put it all back together again.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm told my voice is quite distinctive
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Almost anything by Terry Pratchett or Dan Abnett.

I'm pretty happy to sit down and watch most types of movies. Personal preference when it's just me watching goes to more main-stream stuff like Aliens, Die Hard, American Pie, or if I'm feeling like watching something a little more weird movies like Garden State or Almost Famous. Under rare circumstances I can get a giggle out of stuff like Mean Girls or Jennifer's Body.

Shows wise, I'm a die-hard community fan, orange is the new black is great, sons of anarchy is awesome, and if it's got something akin to a superhero I'm usually all over it (Buffy, Smallville, Arrow).

There's very very few genres of music I dislike, but my favourite has always and I expect will always be Heavy Metal and Rock.

Anything I've cooked, and feel I've actually surpassed my expectations on is usually my instant favorite food. Recently that's been curries, stews and a really really unhealthy burger with way too much bacon and cheese in it. Also stir-frys rock
The six things I could never do without
My capability of just going with it
My kawasaki
My friends, without whome I wouldn't have done half the dumb stuff I've enjoyed
My screwfix catalogue
Music festivals, without which my summers would have be mighty dull
The NHS
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When I'm going to my next gig, how much I enjoy riding my Kawasaki and wouldn't it be nice if I could go a year without something seriously fucked-up happening in my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling out with my flatmates with a movie and some beers
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
On rare days, I just want to feel posh. For those days, I rock a waistcoat.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You fancy a natter. I don't bite, and despite my terrible way with words I'm a nice guy