Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Heidecker

25 M Vallejo, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Ryan. I live in Vallejo with 3 of my closest friends, going back to college full time after putting it off for too long. I love the outdoors, but I've been somewhat of a homebody the last few years. Time to change that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going back to school to get a science-related degree
Getting back into shape
Making new friends
and
Expanding my horizons
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Daydreaming.
Making plans.
Road trips.
More to come...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall.
Beard. (most of the time)
I've been told I have nice eyes...
I am always the quiet one in the group. I like to listen and observe.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Song of Ice and Fire series (Game of Thrones), The Kingkiller Chronicle series, Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy anthology. If I am going to read something it is generally part of a series, though I have been meaning to go and read the unabridged edition of Les Miserables. Something like 1600 pages. What a story!

Movies: Pretty much everything. I've taken enough college cinema classes to appreciate most movies in some way. Not sure if that sounds conceited....

TV: Game of Thrones. I sometimes speak in tune with the intro song, and people often reply the same. I think that says something. Also, I'm the only person I know who actually likes to watch the news

Music: Depends on my mood, but I have recently rediscovered my love for CCR. And Sublime. Always Sublime.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Company
2. Music with a good heavy Bass line.
3. Imagination, natural and/or chemically augmented, in moderation
4. The Joy of Painting with Bob Ross
5. The night sky. I really like Astronomy.
I have not found #6 yet

I have a new favorite word that I just made up. Intelectricity. New synonym for "brain power". Do it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Travel, always.
Things I want to make once I get my Forge up and running.
Making memories.
How I am going to get to where I want to be.
Where I want to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably studying. Or at a show. Or working at a show. I do roadie work sometimes. If I am home, I'm probably just kicking it with my roommates, reading, or trying to figure out what ghetto feast I can come up with for the nights meal.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask the NSA, they already know.

Been single for a few years... But I don't really have many crazy ex's so I've got that going for me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We resonate at the same frequency.

Want to see a good local Reggae band?

You just want someone chill to talk too. Lets climb Mt. Diablo and watch the stars from the caves.