Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


48 Pacific Grove, CA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am creative, kind and fun. I enjoy gardening, walking, fiber-arts(quilting), and laughing at a good joke.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have two beautiful children 14 and 11 who keep me hopping from baseball practice to school projects. I have been working with the local school district more lately. In the afternoons you will find me taking a walk on the path by the Monterey Bay. I love to watch the waves and keep an eye out for whales.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a fantastic teacher. I find my passion watching children open their eyes to new experience and skills. I am also a great quilter...not your grandma's quilts! I make art that you can snuggle with.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People say I am generous. I just give to those who I love and care about. This seems "normal" and is second nature for me. My friends also think I am funny. I love to laugh- even at myself!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I like to read fiction and non, anything that informs or entertains. Some of my favorites- To Kill A Mockingbird, Neuromancer, Snow Crash, The Golden Compass, Middlesex, The Fault In Our Stars, Me Talk Pretty One Day, many, many more
Movie - Anything at the Osio in Monterey
Shows- anything on PBS, nature shows, CNN, SNL, Daily Show, Letterman
Music - mostly alternative rock- Wilco, The Strokes, Arcade Fire, The National, Pete Yorn, Jonsi, The Decemberists, Broken Social Scene and so many more
Food - Italian, Mexican, anything delicious and homemade, but mostly vegetarian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Kids and family
My Dog
The Ocean
Dark Chocolate - imported is best
My sewing machine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The state of the world and what it bring to us in the future. Some days I have it all figured out...others, well your guess is as good as mine.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching movies with my kids. See why I have no favorite movies!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
NOTHING now! I am worth the time to get to know. I tend to be private, living in a small town does that to a person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a respectful man who wants to date a lovely woman.