Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Heimdalsgate

25 F Nottingham, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Mar 31
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm young, stunningly beautiful, fiercely intelligent and prone to exaggeration when describing myself as I don't know what else to say. I am quite nice though.

My home oscillates between being in London and in York, as I have wonderful happy lives set up in both of these places. I also have a parrot and a piano and a human brain colouring book; these are my favourite things in the world.

I'm very sceptical about online dating (mostly because I'm crap at expressing myself in writing). Many many people seem to think this place is worth trying though (and apparently not at all akin to placing a desperate add in the corner of a newspaper), so I'm withholding my cynicism for a while.

I'm also rather intrigued as to why OKCupid is convinced I've never tried drugs, before it even asked me to fill in my details. It left every other field blank but insisted that I'm at least innocent on that front. Thanks for the vote of confidence OkCupid, I'm flattered.
What I’m doing with my life
I like prodding brains to see what they'll do and tinkering with giant magnets, so I intend to keep doing these things till some university eventually decides to declare me a Dr.

For the moment though, I am a scientist! I still find writing that sentence very exciting - I've just moved to Nottingham to start my research career properly.
I’m really good at
Not falling off horses; threading needles without using a needle-threader-thingamibob; backgammon; fitting copious amounts of buttercream icing onto cupcakes; walking quickly through crowds; using semicolons correctly; tripping over my own feet.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair. Or occasionally my lack of hair, but when I do have hair it tends to be brightly coloured. Naturally it's purple but it varies according to my mood and temperature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like books, they smell nice. I want a library one day.
I dislike films, with a few predictable exceptions (everyone loves Fight Club innit).
I like TV series better. Battlestar Galactica has set the standard, find me something more awesome and engaging and you shall be rewarded greatly.
I like listening to the exceptionally good portions of most music genres rather than the entirety of a few select ones.
I like food, food is good. Pudding is better.
The six things I could never do without
A spoon, a pair of glasses, a daily commute, a cup of tea, a piano, sensible shoes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How absolutely amazingly wonderful everything is. I'm not even being sarcastic, I actually do. I feel inclined to be a miserable antisocial git most of the time but I'm actually one of the happiest people ever and it constantly surprises me how happy I am.
On a typical Friday night I am
Certainly not on the internet filling in dating profiles, no, of course not. I'm somewhere else doing something very exciting right now I assure you.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I'm a filthy kinky pervert. As are a lot of people on here, or so I've been lead to believe. If you are such a person, feel free to look me up on the relevant corners of the internet under the name of Seelix.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're girl-shaped, queer (by any definition), and poly.

Also, you should definitely message me if you live in Nottingham and you are awesome in any way shape or form. I've just moved here and I know virtually no one, so I have plenty of space in my life to add new awesome people - dates, friends, acquaintances, the lot.

Dating-wise, I'm mostly looking for interesting new experiences, with interesting people. I like talking to interesting people; tell me something awesome and shiny.