Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Heimi279

27 F Santa Clara, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a very easy-going and honest person, sometimes to the point of being blunt. I enjoy being introduced to new experiences, going to new places and taking on new adventures. I'm always up for spontaneous ideas and I believe that everything can be fun if it is done with the right person/people. I'm the perfect partner in crime!! (If I may say so myself). I like to go hiking, I absolutely love the beach, and every now and then I like to dress up and show off my smooth moves on the dance floor. I also enjoy live concerts or sport events, even though I haven't been to that many here in the Bay Area. I am not into the heavy club and party-scene anymore, just the occasional 'night out'. I am a huge fan of movies (at home or in the theater). I will watch almost everything as long as it sounds somewhat interesting. I love music; I used to play piano and sing in a band, but now I only let out my inner Adele at the occasional karaoke night.
I have been introduced to snowboarding 2 years ago, and I loved it. Admittedly, I wasn't exactly a natural... but after my first weekend of pretty much falling at every turn and looking like I ran into a brick wall, I picked it up and now I'm decent enough.

I have a tendency to laugh at the most inappropriate moments, I just can't help it! You have to have a good sense of humor! I love to laugh and if you're witty and don't mind sarcasm, we will get along just fine.

I do believe in being friends first, so I don't usually rush into anything. I definitely don't have patience for players or pretentious people. I just like people that are comfortable with who they are and know what they want from life.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in Marketing and I like it a lot. I'm just focusing on learning as much as I can since I would like to work as a consultant later on.
I’m really good at
Being sarcastic at the most inappropriate moments...
Being a good friend
Keeping it real and telling the truth, no matter how uncomfortable it might be
Making other people laugh when they need someone to cheer them up
Giving massages, uh-hmm!
The first things people usually notice about me
eyes and my little German accent...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: No favorite author, just favorite genres; mysteries&thrillers and any historical novels
Music is a huge part of my life and I couldn't live without it. I'm open for all kinds of music, and I listen to whatever I like, no matter what genre or artist.
Food: Italian, Sushi, Mediterranean
Movies... wouldn't even know where to start!
The six things I could never do without
my family
friends
music
laptop/cell phone
a car
chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'm going to end up later on. There is so much that I would like to do and see, so many places to visit and I still haven't found a place that I can call "home".
Unfortunately, I think I spend too much time thinking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Movie night either at home or at the theater, cooking, relaxing, or dancing if the mood strikes
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will leave that for later...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you are smart, witty and you have a sense of humor
you have something interesting to tell

Oh, and if you DON'T have a profile pic of yourself shirtless in front of the bathroom mirror...