Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Lakewood, WA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 19-24
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jan 2, 2014
White, Other
Seeing Someone
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Not at all
Christianity and it’s important
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Becca, and I'm a college student looking to fulfill my AA in Culinary arts.
I enjoy things such as art, (modern and traditional)
video games,
and reading.

People usually describe me as nice, slightly abnormal, loyal, respectful, dependable, sometimes funny, and caring.

I revamped my profile recently because I grew tired of people asking me out even when obviously it says ÏM TAKEN" sheesh, learn to read -.-

I am originally from Honolulu, Hawai'i, born and raised there till I was 13, moved here to the Great Northwet <-- yes I meant that intentionally<-- and have been here the past 7 years.

I'm going to college to get my degree in culinary arts, hopefully to branch out into Asian culinary as I love to cook (and eat) chinese and japanese food. Maybe i'll achieve that goal I don't know, only the Lord knows and if that's where I am to be then so be it.

I work as a cook/kitchen assistant in a daycare, I'm also a freelance reporter for my school's newspaper, and I do freelance catering on the side as well as being a full time student. I know it seems to be a bit much, but I love being productive, and using my talents for good. Plus I kind of need the money to keep a roof over my head, and food would be nice lol

I'm not really your typical girl, but I just like to be myself. The more comfortable I become around you, sometimes I get a little random and quirky. Don't like it, then fuck off! >.< Don't judge me and I won't judge you. Because judging people is not my job. thank you x3 i'm an honest person, If I tell you that you have gorgeous eyes or a nice smile, it's not to be taken lightly. When I see something I like, I appreciate it, but it's not something you'll hear much from me. Mainly cuz I'm too shy for my damn good and I get scared of bad reactions >_>

I'm here mainly for friends, sometimes it's not easy to find good friends to hang out or talk to, especially since most of my friends are either graduated or married and gone away.

I'm not here for sexual partners, poly camps, hookah smoke outs, just need some decent friends for some decent nerdy/geeky fun :]
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Kuli'a e ka nu'u - striving for the highest.

Trying to complete my schooling, so that I can go on to bigger things. I hope to join the honor society at my community college, that is a goal that I wish to have accomplished.

Loving my friends as well as my enemies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
video games,
roller skating,
being silly, being myself,
being a nerd x3
being honest
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
(-_-) i dont know you tell me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Sci-fi, fantasy, manga, horror, mystery, psychological thrillers and tasteful erotica

Horror, anime, action, or sci-fi

As far as tv goes, I have a few favorites, but if I really want to watch a movie or show I have Netflix for that.

No I am not a Firefly, Doctor Who or Teen Wolf, or Supernatural nerd, I don't like being a fan of something EVERYONE else is into, I like to discover old and new things on my own time. Don't hate the series, just we all have different tastes.


Seal, Fall Out Boy, Annie Lennox, Adam Lambert, Matchbox 20, Blue October, Enya, Simply Red, Bullet for my Valentine, Killswitch Engage, Disturbed, Civil Wars, Jewel, Coldplay, SHInee, Super Junior, Morgan Page, Nero, to put it simply, most 80's alternative, metal, rock, screamo, ect

Milk, chinese food, pizza, pasta, steak, shellfish, junk food, pepsi or mtn dew voltage, Arizona drink, and rice.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My family
-my friends
-air (duh)
-my chapstick
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my future may hold for me,
what to eat,
what am I doing with my life now and how will it impact me later?
Random shit that sometimes makes no sense,
what to draw,
how to keep myself occupied,
things I can or could be doing to better myself
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home playing League of Legends
or possibly out with a friend
if neither above is applied, then I am usually doing homework or sleeping
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eh, depends on what :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna get to know me more : ]
If you wanna nerd out on some sort of fandom
If you don't mind playing with a scrub on league of legends
If your an artist
Maybe if I like you enough, we can double date with my bf :P