Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HelFireFreak

23 M Los Gatos, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My Name is Alex, I am a very friendly and accepting person, . I am looking to meet new and exciting people to add as friends. I am very open and will answer just about anything, so feel free to ask if you wish to know more =)
What I’m doing with my life
well right now i am finishing my last few units at de anza so i can transfer to San Jose State and major in Theatre Arts and hopefully one day become either a professional actor or technician I am still on the fence about that one

I am working at Chipotle in Los Gatos as a crew member i enjoy the job and the people i work with very much (and the food :p)

I also volunteer at a military tank museum in my spare time (one of my photos is from the museum i volunteer at) i have a passion for all things military related and tanks is a big one for me
I’m really good at
staying positive
having fun
rocking out
showing compassion
taking a joke
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes
my ability to be silly on command
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
well in terms of books i cant say i read too much.....or at all really :P

movies: i like action/comedies/sci fi/war films and disney movies one movie i could watch endlessly is saving private ryan, lion king, and frozen

music: rock of all types. my top three bands are Muse, Rise Against, and Green Day. i also like some dubstep, pop, and a bit of country

TV Shows: Firefly, Supernatural, Walking Dead are the big three cant say i have gotten into much lately mostly because of school and work
The six things I could never do without
1) my friends
2) my family
3) my cat
4) music
5) good times
6) people to hang with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life in general. what i want to do in my future, how i think it will all play out, i also think about my friends and family and what they mean to me (alot btw :p) my mind just kind of does its own thing in terms of what i am thinking about lol
On a typical Friday night I am
either out doing something fun with my friends or just taking it easy chilling at home, but mostly that first one i try to get out as often as i can
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i would like to sing a duet with someone to either "love is an open door" from frozen or "i see the light" from tangled
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
we have anything in common, you are looking for new friends, or if you think you may be that special someone for me =) (special note) if you are a big fan of Muse you will have my attention ;)