Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Helaluna

55 F Cottage Grove, OR

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 39–55
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I cannot fit into a Box. This is somewhat excruciating for me. A good friend told me my profile wasn't doing me justice , so I am changing it up a bit. He say's I am a badass. I agree. A Bad Ass Sweetheart who is excitable and intense , Joyous and wild. Quiet and expressive . I am not looking to fill any empty spaces in my life or yours. I am fiercely Independent and have a very supportive network of family, friends and fellow artists to inspire and collaborate with. Why am I here? I admit I am a romantic . I am open to finding an intimate partner to express my wildness with. Though, I am not trying too hard because I trust it will happen somewhat naturally (she says as she fills out an okc profile) I live in a small town, so this sight helps spread the word. i have also accepted that I AM monogamous, not to be confused with monotonous .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Reevaluating. Connecting. Manifesting. Dancing with wild abandon. Yoga. Dreaming. Eating Great Organic Locally grown food. Art. Allowing the Universe to guide me. Looking on the Bright side.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening
Seeing
Trusting my intuition
Creating
Dancing
Sharing Joy
Being a bad Ass...hehe..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look younger than my years
My sense of style
My wild Expressive dancing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
anything by Tom Robbins, D.H Lawrence, Anais Nin, Michael Chabon, Gregory Macguire, Kurt Vonnegut, Chuck Paliniuk!!
Christopher Moore!
Many Many Movies , though I haven't seen any in quite awhile . I used to work in the film industry as a Foley artist. I miss that . I love to eat! Prefer Clean, Organic and Local. Mostly Vegetarian, but not strictly.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I am adaptable
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Art of Everything
The people I Love
Society and Humanity
Balancing
Running away with a circus someday!
Not feeding the dominant Paradigm
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately I have been spending a lot of quiet time by myself doing art , But If there is good live music in town I will definitely go DANCE. I am Open and flexible. Travel to SF or Portland or some other far off place to visit you!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will whisper this into your ear...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are grounded, Yet creative, Spontaneous and fun loving, with a good sense of yourself and the ability to express and share Joy WITHOUT EXPECTATIONS , Message me . Let's Dance- go hiking- ride bikes- make Art- Paint our faces and Go dumpster diving...etc... adventure awaits us..