Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Helio1001

70 M Clearwater, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–70
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Arabic (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a sincere, honest. Optimistic, fun loving well cultured well educated, emotionally and financially secure gentleman. I am confident, open minded, trustworthy, responsible take charge individual. I am wise, patient, flexible and assertive. I have a healthy attitude for living and I am happy with all the blessings that life offered. I'm not into drugs, drinking or smoking.

I am seeking a good woman who can be herself, would share my interests and be my best friend and possibly more in my life. I am open for exploring relocation with the right person should chemistry and desire exist.

I enjoy many types of activities: sports, the outdoors, the beach, swimming, concerts, theatre, travel and Ballroom Dancing I like all kind of music, except rap and heavy metal.

.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
enjoying my blessings
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ballroom Dancing, computers, small projects around the house and learning new skills
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, friendness and pleasant attude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read many classics growing up, writings of Charles Dickens, Thomas Hardy, Bernard Shaw and Khalil Gobran come to mind

I do not go to movies much but I like great performances, documentaries and certainly a light comedy will be high on my list

I enjoy Theatre, Opera, Ballet and symphonies

I like a well cooked spiced meal: middle eastern, Italian, Greek, Chinese and others
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God blessings ( this is more than six for sure)
Family
Friends
Ballroom dancing and other activities
Computer and other gadgets
I will leave one more for later!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be better person helping my self and others
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going dancing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Do I really have to?
It says private!!.
You have to find out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me any time you want to share or talk about something of mutual interest or just to say "Hi". I would certainly enjoy hearing from you.