Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hellboy22

27 Baton Rouge, LA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live in Baton Rouge. I'm a hard worker. I really enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I'm going to BRCC, and will graduate fairly soon! I love to take road trips, fish, and I absolutely love to fish and be outdoors.

As far as dating goes, I want to make you smile. Whether that's taking you out for coffee, going on a nature walk, or going to dinner and a movie... It's up to you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going to BRCC for a Degree in Liberal Arts. Hoping to expand my career into something more sophisticated.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't know if I can say for sure I'm good at it, but I try my best to make people smile when they're having a bad day or a rough time. I love to make people laugh, it's kinda like my super power, and if I get the whole room going I feel unstoppable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People say they notice my sense of humor, and also that I'm pretty laid back. I like to make people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Last book I read was "A Brilliant Solution" by Carol Berkin. My Favorite movies are (here are a few) Blues brothers, Hellboy 2 THE GOLDEN ARMY, Apollo 13, Star wars fan, I watch a lot of movies. TV shows Burn notice, Suits, Vikings, Huge Doctor Who Fan!!!! Ice Cold Gold, River Monsters, The Americans, ESPN Sports Center, Django Unchained! Monday night Raw (WWE), Family Guy, TMNT!, Highlander, Game of Thrones, Eureka, Kitchen nightmares, Bar Rescue, Tropic Thunder, The Borgia, Sports, BBC America, Top Gear (British style). Music I almost listen to all types, expect river dancing and Zydeco. Food I love, junk food is my favorite. #Returnofthewinkies!
Don't forget I love music, Everclear, shinedown, and etc. (to many names to list).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Education
4. Car
5. Cell Phone
6. Xbox 360
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, career, and when will I get the Xbox One?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing Xbox 360! Also watch a movie at the theaters or watch one at home. #takin'iteasy! P.S. Working as well at night on a Friday (but not all the time).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am an introvert but act like an extrovert.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like having fun, hanging out, and seeing new things.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!