Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hellenback_3

54 F Clarkdale, GA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am witty and positive. Love animals have 4 small dogs. Let me explain a bit.... I have worked with animals in the past, I feel a connection to animals in general I think other people who are dog owners understand where I am coming from. I do not dress my dogs in clothes ( however I do not see anything wrong with it if you like to do that. I just don't feel the need for me to do it with my pets.) I do however feel they are part of my family. I rescued 3 of my 4 dogs from shelters and I feel it was one of the best things I ever did. I have no problem saying i would not date someone who doesn't like/love animals and or kids. I have joked and said the best man for me would be a vet! lol. I do also have a degree in animal services.I enjoy all types of music art eating out comedy clubs. I am looking for someone i have things in common with. Love to laugh! Not a smoker ( been free 7 yrs) rarely drink. LOVE CUDDLING AT HOME.watching tv or making dinner for people I care about. I am educated enjoy a good challenging talk from time to time. If you would like to know more please get a hold of me. I am not into playing head games. If that's you move on. I also must add I so dislike taking pictures, I look much better in person! lol I HAVE BEEN TOLD THAT BEFORE MANY TIMES TOO!
What I’m doing with my life
I work and go to school online. I have been a teacher at a daycare center for 20 yrs Education is my life have also worked with disabled for many yrs as a 2nd career. I spend my off time helping a sick sister and spending time with my son who is a teen. I have also worked with animals these three things mean a great deal to me as a person and has shaped who I am.
I’m really good at
Reading people, connecting with animals. working with kids. I am really patient understanding and caring.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and the fact I do not look my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Latin food, comedies jazz and soul are my fav but love em all actually
The six things I could never do without
1 My son,who lives with me
2 My 2 other children in N.Y.
3 My 4 small dogs
4 My teaching career
5 MY positive attitude
6 My pets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I can do to better my life........i.e. school, better job, positive people in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Not sure.... Maybe we can grab a cup of coffee or a movie and see if we hit it off?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I date but no serious relationship in 4 years since I moved to Georgia.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you own a dog or cat or love them anyway. Enjoy many of my same interests. Are NOT looking for a one night stand. Are positive