Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hello2fromspace

50 M Menomonee Falls, WI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi

Thanks for stopping. Please read through my profile and if you think you would like to meet or just get started. Take some time and drop me a note, lets talk and see if we get along.
What I’m doing with my life
I do like to get out dance at festivals and enjoy some bands.. I will do anything out doors, golf, ski, walk, hide and seek.

I am spontaneous about doing things, so planning is nice; winging it, is usually not boring. If you have free time with short notice, I can be ready.

I like building a fire in my fireplace, or Fire pit in back and staying warm. This fall should be really relaxing at the Fire pit.
I’m really good at
I really like kissing. Did I say I like kissing a lot, if I forgot to mention it I really like kissing and laughing. Sometimes, laughing and kissing at the same time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I present myself well, but my daughters say I could always use a fashion tune up. My pictures probably say that too. Why is it those pictures never turn out just right??

It has been brought to my attention by my 14 and 18 tyr old daughters that I am funny...ish.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I do read, and usually do it while I travel for work. Nothing too taxing, although it may help me sleep on a plane. I am reading Pursuit by Gene Hackman on my trip to Boise, ID and it is surprisingly captivating.

I want to learn more about art and its creative process, though have not taken the time. I guess I could say that about French and Spanish languages, playing the piano or guitar as well. I love meeting creative artistic people. I try not to watch too much TV, but I do like Sons of Anarchy, though I do not own a Harley.
The six things I could never do without
My girls and the rest of my family
Pictures
Crab Legs and hot butter
Football season
Everything else is replaceable.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I like red wine, so is it bad to have it with fish?
On a typical Friday night I am
It seems like it is my unwinding night. If I have the kids, check up on them and where they are going and when to be home. If they need a ride or who is driving.

If not, I wonder why a woman hasn't asked me to go for drinks and dinner. I will buy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am not a smooth operator, so any help is appreciated.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You know what Hubba Hubba means.

I see you browse my sight, drop a note, it can't hurt. I do not contact site surfers, so just say "hi wanna kiss me some time" or something else that is kinda clever if you want to talk.