Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HelloDrJekyll

38 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello Ladies! I grew up in South Texas and been living in San Francisco since 2000.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a butcher here in San Francisco and love my job. I live in Western Addition, near Alamo Square(just to get that "What part of the city you live in?" out of the way) and I don't really hangout in the neighborhood(check that.. I guess I do sometimes).
-I like listening to music and live gigs, cooking, eating, going to parks other than Delores, going for hikes and wandering around the city(I've been meaning to hang out in Oakland more as well) Reading, Storytelling, and more
- I like to paint and make things. If you'd like to see more, you are welcome to view my stuff on Instagram @ GorgeousGorillawitz
-I'm always looking for good enough reasons to leave the city for a day.
-I don't stay up too late these days on account that duty calls in the wee hours.
I’m really good at
Cutting meat, cooking, eating, being a gentleman, being a pervert, making you laugh, compliments, flattery,GGG, storytelling and wooing you!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
(I have Massive tastes in ALL styles of music and pleasures) Currently:
Murder City Devils
Odd Future
Duke Ellington
Descendents
Serge Gainsbourg
R.L. Burnside
My favorite song at the moment is "Beautiful Things" by The Lawrence Arms.
Ford Fairlane, Lolita, Mystery Science Theater 3000, Twilight Zone, Toho classics
Films by Tex Avery, Danny Boyle, Spike Jonze, Wolf Haley
Rodney Dangerfield was the best and Smokey Robinson and The Cramps were poets
I drink the Wine. the Whiskey and Eat EVERYTHING.
KRINK,Montana, Golden, all day(if you know what I mean)
The six things I could never do without
The Ability to Create
Inspiration and it's sources
Chemistry
Experiences (Good or Bad)
Sweet Tasting Stuff
The Company of a Woman
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Meat. Sex. Women. Far away places. Monsters. Fantasy and fantasies.
On a typical Friday night I am
doing just about anything... depends on the mood and circumstance
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I tend to veer towards the women in the big hoopy earrings because they look like they know how to have fun.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You'd like to know more about me and meet up sometime
Confidence is the sexiest outfit you can wear.
Make Plans YOU Intend To Keep.
*Don't Lie About Your Age, ... Just be Real.
€€€ if you are over 40 and act like an entitled, little 21-year-old-party-princess, this will not work.