Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


63 Orange, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 49-69
  • Near me
  • For short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 26
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 62 yo romantic man who loves to cuddle, kiss, and hold hands. I have a great sense of humor, but also a serious side.

In recent years I have had too much drama, and for now just want to find someone who is not into games, and not in a rush to get married.

I love this quote............ "I'm not desperate because I'm single ; I'm single because I'm not desperate".
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a successful busineessman, who retired from the City of New York. I am a Pilot (single engine aircraft, and helicopters). I drink very little, Never smoke, gamble, or use drugs. I am a good cook (even clean up after myself), a Justice of the Peace (do a lot of wedding ceremonies), and have a mobile legal service such as paralegal, fingerprinting, and notary.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Real Estate. Hve been an Investor most of my life. World travel (I have been around the world more than 100 times) I used to own an International Courier company.
Oh, and a very good cook too. I used to own two restaurants. Ask me about the names, I think you will get a good laugh out of them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well educated, take-charge, fun man who likes to laugh and to make others laugh.
With no vices - drink very little, NO smoking, drugs, or gambleing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by Brown, Paterson, Koonz, Mary Higgins Clark, Walbaume. Also enjoy self-help type of books on CD, Real Estate, and law.
I enjoy soft music, like love songs, or oldies.
Love all kinds of food, if its dead I'll eat it, but do not eat a lot since I had Lap Band surgery in 2011.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My granddaughter, my dog, air, and you.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Leaving an impact on the world. My granddaughter and her future. She is going to be the first female President you know. :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working..... or maybe with you doing something fun/interesting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If it were private, why would I talk about it here? Can't believe anyone would respond to this with anything really private.
Ask during pillow talk time. LOL
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a nice, clean woman who is intelligent, has a good sense of humor, is passionate, drama free, not into silly games, and fun to be with.