Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HelloHallelujah

29 F Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:27pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
In theory: Soothsayer, dragon slayer, waylayer.

In reality: Librarian, hanger-outer, lover of words and how you use them.

I aspire to live in a tiny mobile house.
What I’m doing with my life
master-digger for citation gold. I do my part in keeping words relevant by writing them often and as creatively as possible. I make things, nothing in particular. I help keep zines alive and I do a fair share of lounging, then biking, then lounging.

It dawned on me a couple of days ago that my most concrete passion is to learn about whatever may interest me. The desire to learn stays--the interests, well, they rotate but never dissipate, youknowwhatimean?

So right now, life is about bones and evolution and quantum entanglement. The constant is wine or whisky. The constant is greek yogurt.

I don't know. My life is mostly work interactions, a few really great friends, a clingy cat (in the best sense possible) and everything else is up in the air.

like, this okcupid thing. I'm always in and out of this site. It's about tempting fate, I guess. I get a little nervous after a while.
I’m really good at
Passion. cuddles. making popcorn. silly noises.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: Watership Down, White Noise, American Gods, The Master and Margarita, House of Leaves, The White Hotel, V, The Chronicles of Narnia, His Dark Materials Series, The Wind-Up Bird Chronicle. The poetry of Edna St. Vincent Millay, Jack Spicer, Jorge Luis Borges. Gladly, this list can go on forever.

Movies: Battle Royale, Dogville, True Grit, No Country for Old Men.

Shows: X-files, Six Feet Under, Deadwood, Parks and Rec, Twin Peaks, I don't know, all the good shit. Game of Thrones, y'all.

I listen to pretty decent music and I like good food. The best--Sushi. One day I will write a Sushi Haiku. Update: I really will, I promise.
The six things I could never do without
1. Pals.
2. My cat.
3. space, either outer or intimate.
4. Connection/community
5. A window to sit near.
6. and last but not at all the least, my hands.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Honestly, the future. I'm so future oriented it hurts. If you know the secret to staying present, let me in on it.
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't know where I am, but I better have an adult beverage in my hand.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're in to talking, reading, camping, small and large adventures and generally awesome hang out.