Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HelloIAmDaniel

26 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
As you may have guessed from my username, I'm Dan, Danny, or Daniel. Hello!

I’ve lived most of my life in the Northwest except for a 3 year stint in Spain when I was little. I went to college at a small liberal arts college and graduated with my degree in Economics. I’m a career-driven guy, but I recently took a break to hike 1000 miles of the Cascades (along the PCT) and then to bicycle across the U.S. Now I work as an analyst downtown.

I love going outside to experience things. Some of my favorites include:
browsing art in public parks,
biking on singletrack,
looking up at the water surface while SCUBA diving,
trying the ‘seasonal’ choice on tap,
savoring the view from the top of a mountain,
the tastiness of food while camping,
and coming home from all these adventures and recalling the good memories I've made.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm livin' the dream, or so I tell myself. Trying to figure out how to get transferred abroad- I want to be spending pesos but making dollars. And all that cultural stuff too.
I’m really good at
Being curious, loyal, supportive, perceptive, and intellectual. I’ve also got excellent bicycle handling skills from years of racing and riding. Even though I haven’t competed in years, they say you never forget how to ride a bike.
The first things people usually notice about me
My grandmother would say it’s my twinkling, mischievous eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I've been mostly reading technical papers for my industry recently (exciting, right?) but I prefer reading current events (á la NYT, WSJ, NPR, The Economist , etc.) and pop-econ books like Nudge. Historically, I escaped by reading science fiction. I'm looking to expand my horizons to include more current fiction books too.

My favorite site on the internet is probably The Atlantic’s InFocus news/photography blog. I also like xkcd.

I like lots of music but if I had to listen to one artist for the rest of eternity, I'd pick Radiohead (for the variety). My favorite Pandora station was seeded with The Helio Sequence. Close second is one seeded by Ratatat.

I'm always looking to try new food; I haven't found any food I won't eat. My favorite type of beer is IPA but on hot days nothing beats a refreshing Rainier.
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Learning
Adventures
Achievement
Fun!
Good Eats/Drinks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Planning for my next adventures... corporate or otherwise!
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting off work late and then either out having a good time or relaxing at home!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
In college I joined a fraternity and I stand by that choice as one of the best of my life. I’m not a typical ‘bro’ though so don’t worry!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
When you go on a long trip, what do you miss most?