Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Kansas City, KS Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 9, 2014
Black, Native American, Other
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
Working on University
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am independent, hard working, fun, spontaneous, funny individual. I have a one year old son (Note: just because I have a child does not mean I want you to take the place of his father.) I moved to Kansas City to get my life together. I'm looking for a guy that can be my missing puzzle piece.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have moved to Kansas City. I'm raising my son. And I'm getting myself together as a person.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a very artistic person so I'm really good at expressing myself through art. I'm very good at having intelligent conversations. I'm very good at video games. I'm very talented.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Personality Wise:
That I am energetic, easy-going , ambitious, blunt, hardworking, goal orientated .

My lips..
My eyes..
My smile..
My dimples
My body (Note: Do not write me if you're only interested in that.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any Manga, Anything by Ellen Hopkins, Hunger Games, Twilight, Harry Potter, Memoirs of a Geisha, Lovely Bones, and My Sister's Keeper.

World War Z, The Usual Suspects, Fight Club, Ultraviolet, A Walk to Remember, Black Snake Moan, SALT,etc...Basically any movie that makes you think.

Grey's Anatomy, Csi miami, Private Practice, Blue, American horror story, etc...

Music: Metal, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Classical, Alt, Industrial, Some pop, A little bit of Kpop, Dupstep, IDM, Trance, Electronica, ehhhh... Whatever I feel like listening to. It depends on my mood.

Pesceterian (fish, fruits, veggies). (Note: Don't let that fool you... I can cook anything.).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My son.
2) Something to write my thoughts in and with.
3) Cuddling.
4) Kisses.
5) Hugs when you feel like there is nothing left.
6) A chill relaxed day
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend time thinking about my goals in my objectives and how I'm going to complete them. I spend time thinking about my future and where it is headed. I spend time thinking about my son and how he's going to grow up. Spend time thinking of what I can do to better myself as a person.

Sometimes I go outside in the middle of the night ,when I cannot sleep, and I stare at the sky. I look at the moon and the stars and I point out constellations. For some odd reason the moon keep me at ease.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my friends or in bed
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want a partner that is respectful, nice, funny, good with children, determined, affectionate, Serious, hard working, spontaneous,and able to have intelligent conversations. I want a person that's not on here just have sex I'm sick and tired of meaningless relationships. I want a person that is ready to settle down but not move too fast.

My Idea:

1) Date for a year or two.

2) Move in together for two or three years if everything is going right.

3) Be engaged for at least 6 months to a year.

4) If it works out get married.

(Note: This is just an idea. It can be changed at any time)

I just want a bestfriend, a lover, and (in the future) a good husband or wife In one package. If you're ok with that message me. If you just want to have sex go away. I'm not trying to do that. I'm a prize worth waiting for.(Meaning I won't have sex with you immediately)

What to expect:
1) I can cook.
2) I can clean.
3) I am very affectionate.
4) We will have our ups and downs.
5) We will make up.
6) I can and will rock your world. :-)
7) I'm a very good listener.
8) I will never cheat.
9) I will lift your spirits when you're down.
10) I will make an excellent wife.
11) I'm very honest, maybe a little too honest, I can be blunt. I don't have a off switch which is something that I'm working on.
12) I'm very spontaneous so I would like the person that I am with to be spontaneous or willing to be open minded.
13) Independent.
14) Hard working.
(Note: Ask me anything I'm an open book.)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1) You fit my wants...
2) You don't have committment problems.
3) You don't move too fast.
4) You have goals.
5) You are actually looking for love.
6) You like my profile.
7) You still look like your profile pictures.
8) You don't have a thing against kids... I have one.
9) Your out of highschool.
10) Your willing to go on a journey with me.
11) You can handle a independent woman.
12) Your not a mooch...
13) Your ready to settle down.
14) You have common sense.
15) You have a car or in the process of getting one.
16) Your Spontaneous.