Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HelloKelvin

37 Mountain View, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm... where to start? How about my life in a nutshell – grew up in LA, spent a few years in Seattle, moved to the Bay Area a couple of years ago, and just bought my first place so I guess I'm here to stay! And I must say... it's nice to back in the sunshine!!!

Typically a homebody, but also enjoy a night out on the town. During my downtime, I like winding down the day with my dog and a glass of wine. I enjoy cooking and have recently been working on perfecting my world famous chop salad. Haven't heard any complaints so far :)

Haven't surfed since I moved to Seattle, but now that I'm back in Cali, I'm looking to pick it up again. Maybe having someone to take day trips down to Santa Cruz will help jumpstart things... hint hint ;) But if not, other activities that I look forward to include skiing, playing the guitar, and wine tasting.

Looking for a good companion and someone who's in it for the long haul. Let's be honest here... we're not getting any younger and it'd be really nice to settle with your partner in crime. Btw... I'm a total sucker for humor, affection, and sweetness. Oh...and must be a dog lover!

Last but not least, my faith is important to me. Don't need to be perfect, especially since I myself am far from it, but am looking to be with someone who at the very least shares the same beliefs as I do :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What am I currently doing with my life? Well, if you're curious, I'm working as a designer at a startup. So basically, when you're browsing the web and you find a site hard to use, it's because of people like me. But at the very least, I try to make it look pretty and sexy! Bonus points if you know what UX means ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Making websites logical and good looking
- Stirring up an Old Fashioned
- Writing songs for my dog
- Bullet point formatting!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm asian? :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mostly non-fiction books. Anything by John Piper, Tim Keller, and Malcolm Gladwell.

Trying not to binge on Netflix, but guilty pleasures have included House of Cards, Friday Night Lights, Fringe, Bloodline, and Breaking Bad. When it comes to movies, I am pretty easy to entertain. Enjoy all genres, but not afraid to admit I've seen Hot Tub Time Machine at least 5 times.

Grew up in the 90's so anything throwback. Also really enjoy gospel music and am a big fan of Fred Hammond and Israel Houghton.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Only need 4!
- Guitar
- iPhone
- My dog
- Bible
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...the theory where the Walter from Breaking Bad actually went into a witness relocation program and became Hal in Malcom in the Middle...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Yelping around for a new restaurant to try out with friends. Also always trying to find the coolest jazz and blues clubs around... so if you know any... ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're good company and a believer :)