HelloKitty1226
50 Scottsdale, AZ
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
HelloKitty1226
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
NO Men under 40.
I'm seeking a partner not a son.
to spend good times and bad, a person that makes you smile inside:)

- Honest Well Mannered and We'll Groomed.
- NO small children, as under H.S.under 16 yrs,
- NON smoker, ALL the time!!
- MUST love dogs MINE:)
- EXERCISE is as LIFESTYLE, no couch potatoes!

SOME THINGS I LIKE:

-holding hands, weekend get-aways
-exotic food, sushi or seafood is a plus
-ice cream or frozen yogurt:)
-martini's, spicy bloody Mary's, VODKA!
-anything new and interesting
-lake, beaches, travel, seafood, a winery, or a great tasting
-hiking, biking, rollerblading anything outdoors or athletic

Cultured, Adventurous and likes to Travel. A balanced person with a witty sence of humour, well mannered, structured life with goals and dreams. Integrity and honesty is a MUST in my book.

I don't claim to be perfect, nor do I expect you to be. Lets gets to know each other, one day at a time and see if we are on the same page.

I will try new things, just to say I have, WILL YOU?
What I’m doing with my life
I am a self employed Aesthetician, and massage therapist (skin care stuff) I enjoy making people feel good and look pretty.

IF you have goriilla toenails, alligator bag skin or Groucho Marx eyebrows, or look like a wild animal naked, as in grooming, we would prob not be a good fit.

Thus meaing, we WILL BE getting a pedicure, nails groomed and waxing if needed:)
I’m really good at
Making people feel good about themselves, decorating, pampering people:)
The first things people usually notice about me
That is a hard open question...

My face, my clear hazel eyes, perfect skin and teeth, thus my career helps me a bit, can help you too!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love seafood, crab legs, especially sushi w sake, a GREAT STEAK on the grill at home is ALWAYS tasty too w a great RED, on the patio.

I don't read much as in books, not alot of TV, we are in Az, go outside...

Music as I am open, but like 80's, as in yes the old school disco stuff, makes me relax, jazz is nice too.

I watched Entourage 'till it ended:( nothing made you laugh like that series.
The six things I could never do without
1. My dog
2. Communication device
3. Romance
4. exercise/rollerblading
5. The beach/ocean
6. Quality food/drink
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My happiness & future:)
On a typical Friday night I am
Hoping I am going on a first date with you:).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have to think about that one.
You should message me if
You are looking for your best friend, love of you life, you are into staying healthy, physically fit, like new adventures, NO men of color, sorry:( CHILDLESS or older KIDS 16+ and a NON-smoker:)

Emails such as: Ooo baby, Sexy, I would totally hook up with you, Do you like younger men? *younger as in old enough to be my son, this will NOT get my attention nor does it mean you are seeking LTR.
More