Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chrislhomme

32 Madison, WI Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:16pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live in Austin, Texas but am moving up to Madison, Wisconsin in late July, so I would love to meet new people up in Madison when I get there or chat with people in advance. I'm actually originally from Madison, but haven't lived there in years.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently an Assistant Store Manager at a bank, but I am moving on from that to start the MBA in Marketing Research program at UW-Madison in the fall, which I am very excited about!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some music from my iPhone: ABBA, Basement Jaxx, Bat for Lashes, The Beatles, Bjork, Britney Spears, Cher, Depeche Mode, Donovan, Fatboy Slim, Fever Ray, France Gall, Glass Candy, Goldfrapp, Hedwig and the Angry Inch, Imogen Heap, Judy Collins, Kate Bush, Kylie Minogue, Lady Gaga, Laura Nyro, Leonard Cohen, Lost Witness, Madonna, Michael Jackson, Morcheeba, Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds, Nina Simone, Nine Inch Nails, Nirvana, Pizzicato Five, Portishead, The Presets, Prince, Psapp, Royksopp, the Run Lola Run soundtrack, Scissor Sisters, Shawn Colvin, St. Vincent, Tindersticks, Tom Waits, Tori Amos, Tricky, Underworld, Varese.

Books I'm reading or have read recently: In Cold Blood, Freakonomics, The Monster of Florence, Before I Go To Sleep, A Short History of Nearly Everything by Bill Bryson, Flu by Gina Kolata, Bodymind, Game Change, Under the Banner of Heaven, Trick or Treatment by Simon Singh, Official Book Club Selection by Kathy Griffin.

Movies: Mulholland Dr, Heavenly Creatures, Zodiac, Picnic at Hanging Rock, Boogie Nights, Children of Men, Annie Hall (or any number of Woody Allen movies), Vertigo (or any number of Hitchcock movies), and I could go on and on here because I was a film major, so I'll just stick with those for now.

Food: I recently (within the last year) became a pescetarian, and I'm trying to eat healthy in general, but I still love to drink wine or martinis. Hard to explain my particular likes and dislikes here other than that. I do enjoy Hawk's 15-year aged cheddar cheese, which I'm looking forward to having access to once I move back to Wisconsin.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching HBO and drinking a glass of wine. Or now I might be studying and getting ready for grad school. I'm actually more likely to go out in the middle of the week than on Friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was so bizarre as a child I'm shocked I turned out semi-normal.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like it! Don't be shy!