Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HelloStina

31 F Anaheim, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well hello there! =) So, I thought I would give this website a try and see if maybe I could find some new people to meet. I am a down to earth girl who likes to have a good time. I am into outdoor activities and traveling. I was born and raised in the wonderful Bay Area, currently living in the orange county area and enjoying every minute of it. I love to travel and explore new places.

I have to admit I've been on the site a couple years now with no luck. I've learned a lot about myself and dating though, so it's been a positive two years.
What I’m doing with my life
At this point in my life I am just taking things day by day. I recently got a new job with some great opportunities so let's see where this takes me for now!!
I’m really good at
Making the best out of bad situations. I always stay positive whenever bad situations come my way. I've been thru quite a lot the past couple of years and still managed to keep my head up and a smile on my face. I've pulled my life back together and I'm heading down the right road.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would have to say my eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I could sit here all day and name all the movies I love, but just to name a few: Twilight Series, Harry Potter Series, and any scary movies. For TV: Jersey Shore, Extreme Couponing, Mob Wives, Real World, The Simpsons, Family Guy, Extreme Make Over. I love all different kinds of music, country, classic rock, alternative, hip hop, classical.
The six things I could never do without
Music, cell phone, Mexican food, Makeup, Bella (my dog), and cheese.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make a better life for myself. Not that I don't like my life right now, but I am always looking for ways to make it better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably relaxing and watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Now why would I do that? Just kidding, I would probably admit that I talk in my sleep...
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your not going to waste my time. I'm looking for someone open, honest, and someone who geniunely wants to date me.