Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hello_kitty2009

24 F Norfolk, VA

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 20, 2012
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
my name is Jessie but my friends call me Cupcake. I'm 5'8" which I know is tall for a female.
I currently have red hair, but that constantly changes. I have blue eyes, and they are the best thing about me. I can make almost anyone laugh or at least smile. My favorite color is pink (duh I'm a girl). I love country music, but i will listen to just about anything. my favorite band is the Dixie Chicks, and my favorite singer is Dustin Lynch. Currently my favorite song is Cowboys and Angels by Dustin Lynch. My favorite movie is the Best Little Whore House in Texas (Dolly Parton & Burt Reynolds hell yeah). I don't really have a favorite actor. I am a very open person. i can keep others secrets but i have none. my Interests include tattoos, piercings, jewelry making, singing, and country western dancing. when I'm bored I like to surf the Interwebs , or just cuddle on the couch with a movie or good book. I currently work as photographers assistant. The pay is Bad but I love it. I hope one day to be a photographer. Well that's about it' If you have any Questions please feel to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well Currently I'm working, and I have my own apartment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, I'm also good at listening to others, and helping them solve their problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes are the first thing people notice about me... then my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: catcher in the rye, scarlet letter, and the secret life of bees.
Movies:Any musical.
Shows: i don't really watch TV.
Music: country, hip hop,rock, blues, pretty much all music.
Food: I don't have a favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Air
2)Food
3)Water
4)Family
5) Clean laundry
6) Friends
*not necessarily in that order*
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future,and where I'm going from here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at this bar called the Banque dancing the night away
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I may not have the best body,but I suffered from depression for a long time and now that I'm mentaly healthy I'm working on becoming healthy in other aspects of life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think you can handle this, and your looking for something real.