Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Helloannaflo

25 Denver, CO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just finished a two and a half month solo travel adventure around Europe. Aimlessly walking around a new city with no agenda is the most liberating and thrilling experience and learning to do it on your own is so empowering. I've been very lucky to have the opportunities to travel to over 30 countries and I'm no where close to stopping.

I've lived in Portland, India and Brooklyn and I still think Denver is the best place on the planet. I'm a fourth generation Coloradoan and love everything about it.

I'm getting my Masters in Social Work this fall with a focus on child welfare, mental health and youth corrections. I like to run, cook, read, drink craft beer and hang outside in the sun.

I like to stay busy and explore new places and try new activities. I'm always up for going to festivals, hikes, road trips and just living each day to the fullest.

I am looking for someone who makes me laugh, makes me think, wants to be spontaneous, wants to see the world and likes to help people and the community.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Seeing the world, running, reading, living every day with a purpose. After I finish my masters, I want to work with children who are victims of abuse and neglect.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being on time, good sense of direction, baking snickerdoodles, giving advice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't like making favorite lists but I enjoy:

Books: fiction, thrillers, biographies

Movies: dcoumentaries, mostly anything except action and sci fi

Music: indie folk, bluegrass, but I will listen to anything

Tv: obsessed with Chopped. Seriously, so obsessed.

Food: Mexican, Thai, but I will eat anything too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Family
- Running shoes
- Gummy fruit snacks
- Hot sauce
- Wool socks
- Hoodless sweatshirts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What part of the world I want to visit next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinks with friends, dinner with family, or cooking at home and relaxing. Which is similar to all other nights!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My first concert was seeing Spice Girls at Fiddlers Green and I asked my friend to "pinch me" because I didn't believe I was actually there. Yup.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we could have a good conversation over a mircobrew.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!