Greentreeforests
32 Peoria, IL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Greentreeforests
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am looking for a relationship whether it is short term, medium term or something more but will have to see where things go. I recently moved here a year and a half ago for a new job but am becoming more familiar with the area. My interests include keeping an aquarium, riding a bike on bike trails, visiting museums, historical places, bowling, watching movies, listening to music, and reading.

I believe relationships are important and value my relationships with my family and friends over the years.
What I’m doing with my life
I have been working in a school for the last several years and teach science to high school students. I enjoy visiting places including museums and historical sites. I also participate in professional growth opportunities when I can fit it into my schedule.
I’m really good at
I am reasonably good at being punctual, listening, being calm and motivated.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am easy going.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I generally like hamburgers, seafood, and a variety of movies and books on various topics. I like movies with comedy the best but watch scary and action movies too. When it comes to books I tend to read fiction and non-fiction but am reading more non-fiction at the moment.
When it comes to music I like all kinds of music including Moby Play, Rhianna, Michael Jackson, and hip-hop to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
I feel I need my family, friends, job, car, computer and a place to live.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future and what it will be like.
On a typical Friday night I am
I like to go out to restaurants, bowling, read, watch a movie or stay in.
You should message me if
you have common interests.
More