Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Helloooo-Nurse

27 F Collingswood, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Women who like women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 11
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'd rather you ask me
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been a nurse for about 2 years now and I love it. It's the most interesting/rewarding (yet sometimes the saddest) thing I've ever had to experience. I'll probably go back to school or switch units in a couple years just to change it up a little. In my free time I like to be as active as possible - running, kickboxing, playing frisbee in the park, going on adventures with friends, dancing all night... I'm really up for anything
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
stopping to pet every dog that I see, being a huge dork, taking care of people, creating the perfect meal for whatever mood I'm in, giving massages, baking/creating desserts (well might not be good, but it's fun)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The girl with the dragon tattoo series, The hunger games series (mildly obsessed), kiss the girls

I don't really have time to keep up with many shows but I love Dexter, Shameless, Orange is the New Black, Homelamd, Criminal Minds, Nurse Jackie, Modern Family, Chelsea Lately, anything that can make me laugh.

Movies: Black Swan, Big Fish, Old School, Selena, There's Something About Mary, Mean Girls to just name a few. I will literally watch almost anything. I love comedies, dramas, horror films and documentaries

I love food - bbq chicken is my fav. I've branched out over the past year but I still love the classics- chicken parm and mac n cheese. Oh and corn on the cob is a must in the summer.

Music: Way too many artists to name. Pretty much anything I can dance or rock out in my car to
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends
ketchup
chapstick
dogs
laughing
sleeping/naps (I cherish them)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything and anything

for example, the meaning of life, what I want to do next, my family, next vacation, Emma Stone, how little sleep I can get but still function, my love/hate relationship with working nightshift
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out at the house with the roommates and friends or out marrying the night in Philly.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been in love with J. Lo since I was about 10 years old haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think you're a pretty cool girl
you love to joke around and have a good time
or you can teach me something cool/new