Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hellothere2206

24 M Fort Riley, KS

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Wesley, I'm from good ole North Carolina. I grew up in the mountains and had a mountain man beard like duck dynasty until I joined the army. I love being outdoors doing anything from chilling at the beach to hiking and camping. I do miss swimming in rivers back home but I've been in Hawaii for a while so I've gotten use to the ocean now. I'm looking for a girl that's fun and likes to be the life of the party with me, but knows when to have alone time to spend with each other. I'm a romantic I like to make the girl I'm with feel special and know that she's the only person I'm focused on when were together. I play army for a living its a love/hate relationship but it is the coolest job I've ever had. I love movies of almost any kind but my favorite genre is comedy and action. I love the hangover movies, 21 and over, and nerd alert I'm a huge Star Wars fan so 2015 please hurry. I like all kinds of music it just depends on my mood really mostly country because you have happy and sad songs with that. I'm probably a lifer in the military and I'm going to college while in to better myself and my career. I'm looking for a good lady I'm tired of going to bars to meet woman I want a woman with goals that ready to have a relationship and not be childish.

Also, if you've read this far you should know that I am not currently in Kansas but will be in July. I'm stationed in Hawaii right now which is awesome but I can't wait to be in Kansas, I'm just trying to make some new friends to go out with when I get there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in the army and its a love/hate relationship right now but I'm pretty awesome at my job so it's mostly fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Starting a random conversation with someone I've never met, getting drinks in me and being a super fun walking karaoke machine in the middle of the most crowded places! And long walks on the beach that make you wanna come back for another date!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very loud and confident and I wear speedos to the beach, I have awesome tan lines ;) and apparently I look like Daryl from walking dead even though I don't think so, and I've been told my eyes are very cute and deep.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I don't really read many books at all, I love to read short stories online, and I read almost everything that happens in sports and is on espn.com daily.

Movies: I definitely couldn't pick a favorite movie because I will just see another one that will become my favorite! But since this might help a little anything action/ adventure, all superhero movies are awesome ( big marvel fan), super troopers, happy Gilmore and basically anything Adam sander before 8 crazy nights (terrible movie), hot rod, and most zack galifanakis movies (we're from the same hometown!

T.V. Shows: family guy, walking dead, king of the hill, Grimm, evolution, those keep me pretty busy.

Food: Mexican food, Indian, pizza, hot wings, fruits... Let's just be real I'm a guy I love food, but anything spicy is my favorite
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Shower
2. Beautiful women
3. Laughter
4. My mom
5. Water
6. Air

In no particular order but obviously air is número uno.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I would be doing if I wasn't in the army. Why won't somebody send me to outer space. What if Star Wars was real and they just haven't found our galaxy yet since we're so far far away.
Am I ever going to meet a girl that completes me, that I can just talk to and make my day better just by the sound of her voice.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking beer and flirting with strangers at a bar (I'm not a club person), watching a new movie that just came out, resting up for a day at the beach or a hike or both, and sometimes though very rarely and unfortunate when it happens... Working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have this account, and though I love my friends and family and my moms my best friend my second best is my dog, he always listens and never says anything bad to me or anything at all for that matter so he's the best listener I know.
Also I am secretly a hopeless romantic that is very guarded the first time I meet people to make sure they are worth my time and effort, in other words if there's a second date it gets better. I've just been hurt and don't like to put myself to far out there the first date with someone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fun and cool, like to have lots of fun no matter what you're doing, want a new friend to chill with.

And if you want a serious mature relationship and to actually spend time together and do all the fun things best friends/ couples do