Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hellothereladies

28 Aurora, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 7″ (2.01m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just here to hangout and meet new people not here to pressure a relationship but whatever happens happens. I like to go out hangout and chill out I'm a fun, out going guy and like being the life of the party lol. If theres something you say I cant do believe me im gonna do my best to prove y'all wrong I don't like people saying I can't do things cause I believe if you put your mind to it anything is possible, that and I just like proving people wrong
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved back to Colorado after doing my 6 years in the military. I'm going back to school this fall to get my avionics and A&P licenses. Right now I'm planning on working for United because I love traveling and hey can't beat free flights. Hopefully soon down the road I can open a restaurant cause cooking is my real passion. I'm a very big sports fan I love all sports. I'm very outdoorsy I love everything about the outdoors camping, hiking, jogging, sky diving etc. I have big plans and huge expectations for my future and I'm extremely optimistic about everything. Other then that a very good guy and love to have fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Basketball, being a friend, listening, talking, enjoying life, and much much more. I also love smiling its probably my favorite thing to do lol that and i am a very optimistic person so if you try to bring down my happy mood get the hell outa here. Plus cooking is oone of my favorite things to do I'm always on the grill or in the kitchen if theres a party I'm gonna be the one doin the cooking for it
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I must say I am a rather tall guy. But they also notice my smile and eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There is way to many of everything to explain if you care that much just ask me
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Interesting question. I'd say god, my family, my friends, my toothbrush, sports, and food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Uhhh nothing really lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, going out, hanging with all my peeps, or just staying in to relax the night away. I'm pretty much just a chill guy and anything goes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I'm an open book so if you want to know you might just have to hit me up.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to ofcourse

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!