Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HelpMe_HelpYou

39 M Surrey, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello & Welcome

I am a Great Guy, and a Great Catch.
Why am I still single you ask that being the case?
Because much like you I am looking for Miss Right, not Miss Right now.

I am funny, energetic, romantic, love to have good times, and am generally a well rounded quiet type of guy. I believe in one on one and enjoy the simpler things that life has to offer. BBQs with friends, camping, and the outdoors.

I know I am a family man, my parents have been together for almost 40yrs now, and I am looking for much the same. A family and a life time of love, commitment, and joyful happiness. I am smart enough to realize it cant always been downhill but will always be there in the middle of it no matter what.

PS: If I gave you 4 out of 5 stars, its because I think you are attractive.
So now you think why not 5, the ego demands 5 dammit!
The 5th is earned with your personality, something that can not be gauged by viewing online personality questions.

PPS: I do appreciate the Bi's that look and send mail, but I am not interested no matter how attractive you are. To me you either are or are not. Bi = confused. Pick a team, and hit it to win it. Good Luck to you.
What I’m doing with my life
I have many different careers in my life. Some I have enjoyed more than others. But all have taught me something about myself. I am currently working and going to school.
I’m really good at
I love to give massages. That's what I am not only good at but great at it.
I also enjoy reading.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile? or is it height 6'2" and broad shoulders? Could be my eyes, hazel, sometimes more green.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read books. All kinds, well almost everything except Harlequin. Non-Fiction and fiction.
Like most movies, and am a sucker for the Bs, only because as bad as most can be, there is the odd gem out there that few know about.
Music most everything, and yes I do mean classical as well. Great for baths, relaxing or enjoying a good book. Country included, sometimes I play it backwards to get my dog back, my truck back, my house back...... kidding never been married and still have everything I got ;) C'mon shoulda made you smile.
Not much into TV, not that I don't like shows, definitely not reality ones, but just cant stand commercials, so many, and most insult my intelligence, yes the odd cute one, but overall a waste of my time. So rent or download and watch 2-3 at a time, in almost the same span as TV. Lol.
The six things I could never do without
Is there a Zombie Apocalypse I don't know about?
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually quiet
Clubbing and crazy parties are well behind me
Looking for someone to spend one on one time with, with the occasional goings out :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Gotta meet me to find that out
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have similar interests, qualities and are looking for the possibility of long term, with the intention of starting a family somewhere down the road.