Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Helsbelsinabox

32 London, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I'm Helen I work and live in North London which i have been doing for about a year now near the Harringay Green lanes.

Love being in London, still soo much to explore. Need someone to show me around all the nooks and crannies.

Some things i like: stretching it all out at my yoga class, enjoying all the delights that a decent pub has to offer, often this can lead to dancing but i must admit, i prefer dancing in my kitchen! I love cake accompanied (but not always) with a lovely cup of tea, i very much enjoy a large gin and tonic expertly made. I love pretty gardens - this is where i show my granny side, tea again (just for good measure), camping, lots of food - i prefer eating than cooking but i can rustle up a decent meal when the mood takes me (usually when other people come to dine with me) , films (i have many guilty pleasures) , films in bed, travel and holidays (who doesn;t) I like silliness and I like to look at pretty things....and general fun times.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, I like to think i'm influencing the youth of today in a positive way... The rest of the time see the above! I'm always interested in learning/doing new things especially if they involve an element of the ridiculous.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
hmmmm....singing nursery rhymes?!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know??? People sometimes say that I am smiley which is nice. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A cup of Tea in the morning, friends to do fun things with, family to love, some kind of map to find my way around London, honey for my porridge, and people who inspire me all areas of my life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Trying not to get lost is quite a big challenge for me...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In the pub after work? Drinking some kind of wine/ gin/ beer and looking forward to Saturday morning lie-in. :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my profile! You like to have good honest fun. :-) xxx

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done