Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Helvetii2

28 Arlington, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here are some quick (fun) facts:

- Originally from Switzerland;
- Moved to DC about 2 1/2 years ago from NYC;
- I work hard so I value my free time;
- Enjoy going to the gym, biking around DC and VA, trying new restaurants;
- Pretty awesome sense of humor;
- Sports fan;
- Can properly use "your" and "you're";
- INTJ.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a paralegal in a law firm in downtown DC, trying to make time for my family and friends and thinking about going to law school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Jaywalking (I guess it's something you naturally pick up from living in NYC)
- Eating junk food/chocolat (my metabolism kicks ass and I keep on surprising my roommate with the amount of junk food I devour)
- Listening
- Making people laugh
- Not pronouncing words correctly (I'm foreign so it's ok)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I walk twice as fast than everybody else.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like the classics like The Great Gatsby, Catch-22 and so on but two of my favorite books are Candide and Gold in the Water

Shows: Simpsons, American Dad, Bob's Burger, How I Met your Mother, SOA, The League, Californication, the Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Archer, Blue Mountain State, XGames ...

Music: I like pretty much anything but rock is my favorite (e.g. Metallica, Motley Crue, Muse, Black Keys, Arctic Monkeys ...)

Food: I'm open to anything but you can't go wrong with a nice steak frites

Some of my favorite comedians includes George Carlin, Lewis Black, Christopher Titus, Mitch Hedburg, Christian Finnegan ...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family/friends
2. Chocolat (probably the best thing in the world especially since we make the best ever)
3. Gym
4. Sports
5. Traveling
6. Music
Bonus: The smell of winter/snow (makes me miss the Alps, good thing I get to go back home during Christmas when it snows)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How soon after having lunch/dinner is it ok to eat again or when/where will I go on my next vacation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying happy hour with friends or staying-in and relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watch some shows on A&E, HGTV and BRAVO
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We have things in common and if something I mentioned caught your attention.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!