Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hemi420

27 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Mar 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty laid back guy who likes to dabble a little bit in everything he can. Recently, I have taken a liking to a much healthier lifestyle. I enjoy watching sports, especially my Packers, drinking craft beer, eating good food (even better if I get to cook it myself), camping, traveling, biking, raqcuet sports, frisbee, music and more. I'm a gigging musician (a vocalist), which means a lot of different things when looking for a companion, mostly understanding the need to be flexible sometimes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a leasing agent renting apartments in the city - if you need one, let me know. I'll be getting my broker's license soon. I also gig a few times a month as a vocalist, mostly with my Chicago tribute band. Check us out at 25or6to4theband.com.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, cooking, making the best out of every situation, and having a positive outlook on life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My red hair (depending on the season) and if I'm singing, my voice - I mean, I went to school for it, it better sound good, right?!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Like John Grisham novels, although I really should read more.

More of a Tv show guy - The West Wing, Dexter, Deadwood, Weeds, Californication, Law and Order SVU, Mad Men, the Wire, The Walking Dead, Shameless, House of Cards, family guy, South Park, Community, Parks and Rec., and many more.

Some of my favorite movies - Eternal Sunshine, Office Space, Fight Club and anything Edward Norton, anything with an 80s montage, early Adam sandler stuff.

Food: anything and everything, hopefully in moderation (but not always).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/friends
Love/affection - I'm a very hands-on type of person
Sun - being outside is such a great feeling
Food, water, shelter
Good Beer/green
Good times (which should be as often as possible)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Vacations, where I'm headed in life, sex (sorry, I can't help it), food, beer, why some things are illegal when they make the world a better place
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either relaxing from a tough week, gigging, or out grabbing a drink
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have web toes! 2 on each feet. Makes me a good swimmer...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna grab a drink or have a delicious meal made for you.

You need someone to play frisbee with, ride bike with, or anything else outside.

You're looking to get down and dirty - you won't be disappointed.

I tend to be old-fashioned, but if you see something you like, feel free to message me.