Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hemlock25

22 M Sunnyside, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! I love meeting new people and adventures. I'm great with one on one conversations, and really enjoy learning about other people and what makes them passionate, think, and tick. I'm a bit of a jack of all trades in that I love to hike, ski, swim, and stay healthy outside, but also can get lost in the world of netflix and video games. Strategy board games are a bit of a hobby of mine, I love spending hours with close friends thinking of various ways to out maneuver them. I teach music for a living, and am a bit of a geek, but I also like to go out to a bar, club, or party sometimes and have a good time with friends and strangers. During the summers I like to travel a bit, skydive, visit family, and sign up as a forest firefighter for some extra money, haha.

My last relationship fell into the trap of being "convenient" with no feeling. Essentially we were really comfortable with each others company, but there was no love or fire. So I guess I'm really on here looking for someone who I feel a spark with and can really live to the fullest with me. I'm passionate about life, and always look for ways to have fun, laugh, and continue to challenge myself. I'm sarcastic, and have a variety of senses of humor. I'm very empathetic by nature, and it is not beyond my pride to tear up watching movies/plays or reading books. I have a deep love for animals (grew up with horses, dogs, and cats) and love kids (not ready to be a dad yet, someday though). I love meeting all kinds of people, and am not closed to the idea of meeting friends through this site at all. Shoot me a message if you're interested in meeting =)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I teach music in Sunnyside. I love my job, though it's quite exhausting sometimes. I don't know that this is what I'll do for the rest of my life, but for now it's a great line of work =)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
having one on one conversations with people. I love learning about others and sharing my own experiences at the same time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm rather direct, and a little goofy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sword of Truth, The Belgariad, Piers Anthony, Karen Miller, Orson Scott Card, Count of Monte Cristo, How I Met Your Mother, Sherlock, Once Upon a Time, Death Note, Code Geass, Joshua Redman, Modest Mouse, Eric Lindell, Clayton Brothers, Thai Food, Les Miserables
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Board games
Books
Pets
People
Outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What if situations. While I'm typically a rather logical person, I like to spend a bit of time in my own head daydreaming. I also love to make plans for the future, and think about possible forks I can take through life. Anything can be an adventure
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Anywhere from relaxing by myself, to having a good time with friends, to going to a bar. Just depends on the mood and what's available.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not big on posting private things online
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're at all interested! I love meeting new people =)