Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HempForPres

31 Pittsburgh, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a romantic with a green thumb and a passion for DIY. I'm an outgoing guy that likes being outdoors and going on adventures, playing boardgames, and cuddling on the couch during the long cold winter.

I like dancing, but I'm probably really bad at it... I'd love to learn how to salsa dance someday.

It's ice skating season! I love skating outdoors, and I just started playing ice hockey. While I suck at hockey, it's the perfect excuse to get into shape.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a web developer with a steady job that I've held for over 7 years (not freelance).

One day I'll make the next "Flappybird" and fucking retire.

When not at work I am either hanging out with friends, gardening, reconnecting with nature, or holed up in my secret base (apartment).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a host. I always make sure my guests are comfortable, fed, given alcohol and water, and have a warm, soft place to sleep. People keep telling me I'm good at this, I have always taken it for granted.

Cooking. I love it. I have a big garden for a reason! My proudest moments are serving a piping hot plate of something delicious that I made from scratch.

I'm the omelet king.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My song of the month:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xw2Tgq4yIoc

I fall in love with Beck over and over again.

I love to read. I'm currently working on The Dark Tower series by Stephen King.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Camping
Cooking
A good book
Gardening
Coffee
Games - all types

(And friends and family, but those are a given)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next camping trip, and fixing the world's problems.

I have a fairly crass sense of humor. I appreciate puns. I love intelligent comedy, and absurdist humor equally. If you can combine the two, I'm in.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recovering from the long work week. My job is very draining intellectually. Programming is hard. I really like to go out to dinner on Friday nights, or order in. Either way, my weekends have become more laid back in the past couple of years. I'm definitely down to go exploring the city or to an occasional party on Saturday, though!

I love living in the city, because there's always a lot of art happening around town!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're down to earth, fun and you think we'd get along.