Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hemph

29 Aldershot, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am working full time as a gas heating engineer for one of the larger energy providers. This sounds a lot more impressive than it actualy is I spend most of my day trying to finde out why peoples heating is not working.

Update now spending most of my free time sorting my new house out, managed to beat the statistics for once and became a home owner before 30!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well it might not be the best thing I'm good at but one of th things I enjoy most is cooking. More spesificly cooking for people who enjoy food. Its a pleasure to make a meale for someone who appresheates the effort you'v gone to even if the end product is not ''michlan'' star quality, in my minde as long as it tastes good and fills a hole you can't go far wrong.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height being a giant at about 5'5'' I realy stand out in a crowde ( as long as their all under 4' and to be honest thats not happend yet)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book would be any of the Discworld series by Terry Pratchett. Movies are a hard one as there are so many good ones out there but I realy like anythig written by Kevin Smith (i.e Dogma, Mall Rats, Jay and Silent Bob strik back and of course Klerks), comic book films are always fun you just gotta let the kid in you out from time to time. Historical baised films are good to but it has to have some semblence of accuracy (unlik U-1597 probably the worse historical based film ever). Music out of choise would be ska punk (Less than Jake, Real Big Fish, Madness ect), punk rock both old and new, and a healthy dose of mettal. Saying that I do like more mainstream stuff but I probably wouldn't by it. As forfood if it tastes good I like it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family (the ones I like), firends, stupid questions with funny answers, a sence of humor, my independence, erm I'll think of some others...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The usual whats for tea, do I really have to do that, how many pigs would it take to kill an elephant... yeah normal stuff realy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Seeing friends, going out or watching films.