Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Henesse93

25 M Grand Forks, ND

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Other
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi im Cody im a laid back country boy. I just moved up here from texas for a new farming job dont know any one up here yet. I love doing things outdoors I love to go fishin, hunten, muddin, riden the horses, hanging out with my buddies, taken the bikes out for a trail ride and any new to try. I mostly listen to country but i also listen to rock. I love to hanging out with my friends, but i also love to relax on the couch with the on i love watchin a movie. I love to make people laugh im always crackin jokes and being sarcastic. I am a huge romantic treatin the girl i love to any thing. I have no tolerance for players, cheaters, or liars just want to find a good hearted woman that will treat me as good as I will her. If there is any thing else you wanna know just message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Persueing my new career
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well a few thing im prety good at is One racing its one of my biggest passions, two is workin on vechicals, keeping my live stock happy and healthy and being there for the one i love.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Are my blue eyes and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
my favorite movie is the fast and the furious series i love rock and country, and favorite food is almost any thing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My trucks
2. My bikes
3. A girl by my side, could this be you?
4. My friends they help me get through all the tough times.
5. My job need that money so i can the fun things.
6. My faimly for all those good time at the dinner table.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can do better at things to improve.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually working on the ranch working cattle training horses or fixing fences.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me a little and I'll tell you
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want a real relationship and won't play any games, lie, cheat.