Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hennessey_Black

37 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
"Dating is fun until someone gets shot or pregnant!"

It shouldn't be this hard to meet a good man or woman and be happy together, but since it is I put some time and effort into this to try and find a good match, even though I know most people just look at the pictures and make a decision.

My life is already fantastic, I am accomplishing my goals, and have amazing children, but there is no one to grow with and share my accomplishments and life's joys with. No one's hand to hold, no one to eat my cooking, no one to cuddle with, no one to sit next to me in the movies... I want a happy and healthy relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Attending college to receive my Master's/Doctorate, coaching, and helping people by volunteering and random acts of kindness.
I’m really good at
I'm great at sports, and telling jokes and stories. Especially jokes and stories about sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people notice about me is my beard, and my shoes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: I love movies. I own over 300 DVDs and Blu Rays...

Shows: Orange is the New Black, Game of Thrones, Chopped, Supernatural, Sons of Anarchy, The Following, The First 48, Biggest Loser ("It's Biggest Loser time/It's Biggest Loser time/It's daddy's favorite show..."), The Walking Dead, New Girl, 30 Rock, Jeopardy, Snapped, The Big Bang Theory, The Wire, Bizarre Foods, The Boondocks, Love & Hip-Hop Atlanta (Stevie J!), Sports Center...

Music: Good music, mostly Rap and R&B, but also Jazz, Alternative, and Rock... Stevie Wonder, Wale, Jodeci, Floetry, Outkast, Sean Garret, Omarion, Jhene Aiko, Rick Ross, August Alsina, Meek Mill...

Food: Italian, Mexican, Japanese (Sushi), steak, hamburgers, Chinese... Food trucks, and small venues...
The six things I could never do without
1. Cologne
2. Shoes (don't know what pair I would pick)
3. Wi-Fi
4. Family
5. Basketball shorts
6. Q-Tips
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about random things like life, and how everyone and everything is interconnected and dependendent each other for survival, and where is that car in front of me going...
On a typical Friday night I am
Happy Hour and homework.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
"Damn, I think I forgot the safe word..."
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to be treated like a lady, and laugh too.

...and I don't understand about the $200 dinners. I'm not cheap, but really? It seems shallow. If you do, you might be looking for a fool to take advantage of. That's not me... Someone messaged me and after exchanging a few messages, asked me to buy her a phone... "Wrong site...